Enlightenment Jams

ENLIGHTENMENT JAMS

Accelerate your spiritual and personal growth by attending the Transformation Club’s monthly Enlightenment Jams. These study groups feature a guided meditation and an enlightening topic or demonstration related to spirituality, metaphysics, personal growth, or wellness. This is followed by Q&A, a group discussion, announcements of interest, and a sacred closing circle.

They are held on Zoom the first Wednesday of every month from 5:00–6:30 pm PT, 6:00–7:30 pm MT, 7:00–8:30 pm CT, and 8:00–9:30 pm ET on Zoom. You can attend from any laptop, PC, or mobile device with internet access.